Staff

Company contact information:

R. (Rob) Tanner
Publisher
rob@tanneryoung.com

Marie Tanner
Customer Relations
marie@tanneryoung.com

Catherine Staszkiewicz
Accounting Administrator
admin@tanneryoung.com

Jeanette Petriko
Executive Assistant
jeanette@tanneryoung.com

Terri Mason
Editor, Canadian Cowboy Country Magazine
terri@cowboycountrymagazine.com

Carmen D. Hrynchuk
Editor, WHERE Edmonton Magazine
editor@tanneryoung.com

Tamara Aschenbrenner
Assistant Editor, WHERE Edmonton Magazine
tamara@tanneryoung.com

Kathy Kelley
Account Executive
kathy@tanneryoung.com

Kristine Wickheim
Sales Manager, Canadian Cowboy Country Magazine
kristine@cowboycountrymagazine.com

Zuzana Benesova
Art Director
zuzana@tanneryoung.com

Raymond Burch
Graphic Designer
raymond@tanneryoung.com

Erin Murphy
Graphic Designer
ads@tanneryoung.com

Cheryl Lindquist
Traffic Coordinator
traffic@tanneryoung.com